Home > Meme, Nonsense > Friday’s Fab Five

Friday’s Fab Five

My review for Wicked Lovely is coming soon, but for now…

Here are this week’s questions:

  1. If you could be an animal, what would you be and why?
    Probably a bird of some kind.  I love heights, and I really love flying (in airplanes), so I think flying with wings would be awesome.
  2. If you could have any super power, what would you choose?
    The ability to always say the exactly right thing at the right time.
  3. If you were a character in a book, who would you choose to be?
    Elizabeth Bennet.  Because she gets to live at Pemberley.  With Mr. Darcy. 🙂
  4. What is one food you could never give up?
    Bread, of any kind.
  5. What is one food you never want to eat again?
    Again?  Implying that I’ve eaten it before?  Mushrooms, probably.  Or shrimp, I don’t really care for shrimp.
Friday’s Fab Five is a weekly event hosted by Froggy at Froggarita’s Bookcase. She asks five questions, which could or could not be book related, so that bloggers and their readers can get to know each other better. Participating can be as simple as answering the questions in the comments for this post. Or, it can be as intense as answering the questions by commenting on her blog, commenting on my blog, and posting about the event on your own blog. The only rule is that you can’t use the same answer twice.
Categories: Meme, Nonsense
  1. July 17, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Bread would be one of my things too. The only problem is that if I do indeed go gluten free to see if it helps me feel better, then I’ll be giving it up. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

